Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 9
No results were found for the filter!
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kumite Master K1, WKF, 3,5 oz Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kumite Master K1, WKF, 3,5 oz
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kumite Master K1, WKF, 3,5 oz The Kumite Master K1 is the first karate gi with red and blue shoulder embroidery at the same time! This Gi is reversable - therefore only one suit is theoretically enough for a...
From €140.00
Karate Shin / Foot Guard, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF Karate Shin / Foot Guard, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF
Karate Shin / Foot Guard, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF The specially for karate developed foot guard in connection with the shin guard prevents injuries and provides high wearing comfort. The velcro fasteners ensure that the protectors fit tight...
€50.00
Karate Shin Guard, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF Karate Shin Guard, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF
Karate Shin Guard, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF This excellent karate shin guard by Tokaido is the best choice for those who place great emphasis on optimum protection and wearing comfort. Soft foam, coated with leatherette makes it extremely...
€27.00
Karate Gloves, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF Karate Gloves, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF
Karate Gloves, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF Lightweight karate gloves by Tokaido with excellent damping characteristics. The inner core made ​​of foam provides optimum shock absorption. The water- and sweat -resistant outer cover made ​​of durable...
€25.00
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kata Master Tokyo, made in Japan, WKF, 12 oz Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kata Master Tokyo, made in Japan, WKF, 12 oz
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kata Master Tokyo, made in Japan, WKF, 12 oz The Kata Master Tokyo is a Japanese made uniform that takes the kata experience to a new level. The new special cut, which enables an optimal fit is the result of the...
From €300.00
Coaching Soft Sticks, TOKAIDO, red / black Coaching Soft Sticks, TOKAIDO, red / black
Coaching Soft Sticks, TOKAIDO, red / black Two padded coaching sticks with hand strap. Improve your footwork, dodging and accuracy. Learn to hit precisely and not get hit! A fantastic alternative to classic hand mitts. Practical wrist...
€25.00
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kata Master Athletic, WKF, white Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kata Master Athletic, WKF, white
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kata Master Athletic, WKF, white This uniform is not for everyone! However, if you are looking for a first-class karate gi for kata competitions and championships, you will love the new Kata Master Athletic by Tokaido....
From €158.00
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kumite Master Athletic, WKF, white Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kumite Master Athletic, WKF, white
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Kumite Master Athletic, WKF, white The "Kumite Master Athletic" karate gi by Tokaido is the convincing result of intensive cooperation with experienced karate experts. This Gi can be rightly called the most innovative...
From €129.00
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Ultimate, made in Japan, 12 oz., white Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Ultimate, made in Japan, 12 oz., white
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Ultimate, made in Japan, 12 oz., white The new edition of the legendary Gi Ultimate (SAW) is designed for everyday all around training. Strong enough to last and light enough for comfort; the Ultimate will provide you...
From €240.00
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Yakudo, made in Japan, 12 oz., white Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Yakudo, made in Japan, 12 oz., white
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Yakudo, made in Japan, 12 oz., white The Yakudo (TSA) is the original heavyweight tournament uniform that was developed through extensive research and investigation with competitors of many styles and organizations to...
From €230.00
Focus Mitt, TOKAIDO Camber, black Focus Mitt, TOKAIDO Camber, black
Focus Mitt, TOKAIDO Camber, black • two pieces • soft punch pad • slightly curved • very good grip • sewn on glove • adjustable Velcro at the wrist
€60.00
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Hayate, Made in Japan, 8 oz., white Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Hayate, Made in Japan, 8 oz., white
Karate Gi, TOKAIDO Hayate, Made in Japan, 8 oz., white The Hayate (NST) is manufactured with our new weaving process and consists equal parts of cotton and polyester thus belongs to our super-lightweight Kumite competition models with an...
From €185.00
1 From 9

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 9
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kumite Master K1, WKF, 3,5 oz Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kumite Master K1, WKF, 3,5 oz
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kumite Master K1, WKF, 3,5 oz Der Kumite Master K1 ist der erste Karateanzug mit roter und blauer Schulterbestickung gleichzeitig! Durch die Wendbarkeit des Anzuges reicht theoretisch nur ein einziger Karategi für...
ab 140,00 €
Karate Schienbein-/Fußschutz, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF Karate Schienbein-/Fußschutz, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF
Karate Schienbein-/Fußschutz, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF Der speziell für Karate entwickelte Fußschutz in Verbindung mit dem Schienbeinschutz beugt Verletzungen vor und bietet hohen Tragekomfort. Die Klettverschlüsse sorgen dafür, dass die...
50,00 €
Karate Schienbeinschutz, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF Karate Schienbeinschutz, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF
Karate Schienbeinschutz, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF Diese Karate Schienbeinschützer von Tokaido sind die beste Wahl für alle, die einen Großen Wert auf optimalen Schutz und Tragekomfort legen. Extrem leicht und sehr gut verarbeitet, werden sie...
27,00 €
Karate Faustschützer, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF Karate Faustschützer, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF
Karate Faustschützer, TOKAIDO Kanji, WKF Leichte Karate Faustschützer von Tokaido mit ausgezeichneten Dämpfungseigenschaften. Der innere Kern aus Schaumstoff sorgt für optimale Schlagdämpfung. Der wasser- und schweißabweisende Außenbezug...
25,00 €
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kata Master Tokyo, made in Japan, WKF, 12 oz Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kata Master Tokyo, made in Japan, WKF, 12 oz
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kata Master Tokyo, made in Japan, WKF, 12 oz Der Kata Master Tokyo ist ein in Japan gefertigter Karategi, welcher das Kata-Erlebnis auf eine neue Stufe stellt. Das Ergebnis der Zusammenarbeit von Kata Experten aus...
ab 300,00 €
Coaching Soft Sticks, TOKAIDO, rot / schwarz Coaching Soft Sticks, TOKAIDO, rot / schwarz
Coaching Soft Sticks, TOKAIDO, rot / schwarz Zwei gepolsterte Coaching Sticks mit Handschlaufe. Verbesseren Sie Ihre Beinarbeit, Ausweichen und Schlaggenauigkeit. Lernen Sie, präzise zu schlagen und nicht getroffen zu werden! Eine...
25,00 €
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kata Master Athletic, WKF, weiss Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kata Master Athletic, WKF, weiss
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kata Master Athletic, WKF, weiss Dieser Anzug ist nicht für jeden! Wer aber nach einem erstklassigen Karateanzug für Wettkämpfe und Meisterschaften im Kata sucht, wird den neuen Kata Master Athletic von Tokaido...
ab 158,00 €
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kumite Master Athletic, WKF, weiss Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kumite Master Athletic, WKF, weiss
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Kumite Master Athletic, WKF, weiss Der Karateanzug „Kumite Master Athletic“ von Tokaido ist das überzeugende Ergebnis intensiver Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Karate-Wettkämpfern. Diesen Gi kann man zurecht als den...
ab 129,00 €
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Ultimate, made in Japan, 12 oz., weiss Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Ultimate, made in Japan, 12 oz., weiss
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Ultimate, made in Japan, 12 oz., weiss Die Neuauflage des legendären Karate Gi Ultimate (SAW) ist für das tägliche Training entwickelt worden. Stark genug um lange zu halten und weich genug um den größtmöglichen...
ab 240,00 €
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Yakudo, made in Japan, 12 oz., weiss Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Yakudo, made in Japan, 12 oz., weiss
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Yakudo, made in Japan, 12 oz., weiss Beim Yakudo (TSA) handelt es sich um einen auf Kata spezialisierten Premium-Gi, der durch umfangreiche Forschung und Entwicklung mit Athleten und Meistern vieler verschiedener...
ab 230,00 €
Handpratze, DAX Camber, schwarz Handpratze, DAX Camber, schwarz
Handpratze, TOKAIDO Camber, schwarz • Zwei Stück • Weiche Trefferfläche • Leicht gekrümmt • Besonders guter Halt • Aufgenähter Handschuh • Verstellbares Klettband am Handgelenk
60,00 €
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Hayate, made in Japan, 8 oz., weiss Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Hayate, made in Japan, 8 oz., weiss
Karateanzug, TOKAIDO Hayate, made in Japan, 8 oz., weiss Der zu gleichen Teilen aus Baumwolle und Polyester bestehende Hayate (NST) wird mit unserem neuen Webverfahren hergestellt, und gehört dadurch mit dem Kumite Master zu unseren...
ab 185,00 €
1 von 9