Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Puzzlematten STANDARD, 1 X 1 M X 2 CM Puzzlematten STANDARD, 1 X 1 M X 2 CM
Puzzlematten STANDARD, 1 X 1 M X 2 CM Maße 100x100x2 cm Dicke von 20mm Robuster EVA-Schaum Strukturierte Oberfläche Sandwichbauweise Kann mit einem scharfen Teppichmesser auf Maß geschnitten werden Abwaschbar Wendbar WICHTIG: Versand...
Price on request
TurboLegs Tube, approx. 400 cm TurboLegs Tube, approx. 400 cm
TurboLegs Tube, approx. 400 cm The "TurboLegs" is the perfect addition to the usual step and kick training. Intensive strain during resistance training with pull ropes effectively trains several muscle groups at the same time. The degree...
From €29.90
TurboKicks Tube, approx. 250 cm TurboKicks Tube, approx. 250 cm
TurboKicks Tube, medium, approx. 250 cm The "TurboKicks" is the perfect addition to the usual step and kick training. Intensive strain during resistance training with pull ropes effectively trains several muscle groups at the same time....
From €24.89
TurboArms Tube, approx. 400 cm TurboArms Tube, approx. 400 cm
TurboArms Tube, medium, approx. 400 cm The "TurboArms" is a versatile training device for punching and throwing techniques. Intensive strain during resistance training with pull ropes effectively trains several muscle groups at the same...
From €18.90
TurboPunch Tube, medium, approx. 110 cm TurboPunch Tube, medium, approx. 110 cm
TurboPunch Tube, medium, approx. 110 cm The "TurboPunch" was specially developed for fighters to increase the speed of the blow. Intensive strain during resistance training with pull ropes effectively trains several muscle groups at the...
From €18.90
Focus Reflex Ball, elastic band, adjustable Focus Reflex Ball, elastic band, adjustable
The Set includes head band with metal loop und hook and loop closing on backside, Focus-Reflex-Ball with elastic band. Lenght of elastic band approx. 80cm, individual adjustable. Red Focus Ball: 60mm in diameter. The trainingstool for...
€12.50
Karate Face Mask, TOKAIDO Karate Face Mask, TOKAIDO
Karate Face Mask, TOKAIDO, transparent WKF approved karate face mask by TOKAIDO. Optimum protection of the facial area. Adjustable by elastic band and Velcro. Made of durable, transparent polycarbonate. Mandatory at youth league events...
€69.00
ZORI Sandals with rice straw ZORI Sandals with rice straw
ZORI Sandals with rice straw lightweight and comfortable rice straw pad rubber sole
€13.49
Belt Box made of wood Belt Box made of wood
Belt Box made of wood Belt gift box made of wood. Ideal for storage of budo belts. length: approx. 42 cm width: aoorox.. 7,5 cm height: approx. 8 cm
€35.00

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Patch Mit Klett, SPEZIELL Patch Mit Klett, SPEZIELL
Patch Mit Klett, SPEZIELL Mit Klett auf der Rücksaite zur Befestigung.
5,00 €
Patch mit Klett, LÄNDER Patch mit Klett, LÄNDER
Patch mit Klett, LÄNDER Mit Klett auf der Rücksaite zur Befestigung. Ca. 8 x 5 cm
5,00 €
Puzzlematten STANDARD, 1 X 1 M X 2 CM Puzzlematten STANDARD, 1 X 1 M X 2 CM
Puzzlematten STANDARD, 1 X 1 M X 2 CM Maße 100x100x2 cm Dicke von 20mm Robuster EVA-Schaum Strukturierte Oberfläche Sandwichbauweise Kann mit einem scharfen Teppichmesser auf Maß geschnitten werden Abwaschbar Wendbar WICHTIG: Versand...
Preis auf Anfrage
SALE
TurboLegs Tube, ca. 400 cm TurboLegs Tube, ca. 400 cm
TurboLegs Tube, ca. 400 cm Der "TurboLegs" ist die perfekte Ergänzung zum normalen Stepp- und Kicktraining. Dank intensiver Belastung beim Widerstandstraining mit Zugseilen wird die Beinmuskulatur effektiv trainiert. Durch regelmäßiges...
10,00 € 29,90 €
SALE
TurboKicks Tube, ca. 250 cm TurboKicks Tube, ca. 250 cm
TurboKicks Tube, ca. 250 cm Der "TurboKicks" ist die perfekte Ergänzung zum normalen Stepp- und Kicktraining. Durch intensive Belastung beim Widerstandstraining mit Zugseilen werden mehrere Muskelgruppen gleichzeitig effektiv trainiert....
10,00 € 24,89 €
SALE
TurboArms Tube, ca. 400 cm TurboArms Tube, ca. 400 cm
TurboArms Tube, ca. 400 cm Der "TurboArms" ist ein vielseitig einsetzbares Trainingsgerät für Schlag- und Wurftechniken. Durch intensive Belastung beim Widerstandstraining mit Zugseilen werden mehrere Muskelgruppen gleichzeitig effektiv...
10,00 € 18,90 €
SALE
TurboPunch Tube, ca. 110 cm TurboPunch Tube, ca. 110 cm
TurboPunch Tube, ca. 110 cm Der "TurboPunch" wurde speziell für Kampfsportler entwickelt, um die Schlaggeschwindigkeit zu steigern. Durch intensive Belastung beim Widerstandstraining mit Zugseilen werden mehrere Muskelgruppen...
10,00 € 19,90 €
Focus Reflex-Ball mit Elastikband, verstellbar Focus Reflex-Ball mit Elastikband, verstellbar
Focus Reflex-Ball mit Elastikband, verstellbar Set bestehend aus Stirnband mit Metallöse und Klettverschluss an der Rückseite, Focus-Reflex Ball mit Gummiband. Länge Elastik Band ca. 80cm, individuell einstellbar. Roter Focus Ball: 60mm...
12,50 €
ZORI Slipper mit Reisstrohauflage, schwarz ZORI Slipper mit Reisstrohauflage, schwarz
ZORI Slipper mit Reisstrohauflage, schwarz Leicht und bequem Reisstrohauflage Gummisohle
13,49 €
Gürtelbox aus Holz Gürtelbox aus Holz
Gürtelbox aus Holz Box für Budo-Gürtel aus Holz. Eignet sich ideal zum Aufbewahren / Verschenken von Kampfsportgürteln. Länge: ca. 42 cm Breite: ca. 7,5 cm Höhe: ca. 8 cm
35,00 €